Bon Iver Leads The Loop With ‘Hey, Ma’

In the week that he’s playing at Madrid’s Mad Cool festival, Justin Vernon’s band Bon Iver is our favourite song of the week with ‘Hey, Ma’ one of the two brand new tracks anticipating their long awaited new album. Hip-hop’s alt-folk band of choice is suitable followed by two of the biggest hip-hop stars Today: Tyler, The Creator and IDK.

The rather enigmatic funk and soul band SAULT are the highest new entry. Also debuting strong the new tracks by serpentwithfeet feat. Ty Dolla $ign; Mark Ronson feat. Angel Olsen; Thom Yorke; black midi; Joan Dausà con María Rodés Y Santi Balmes; Yuna feat. Little Simz; Jacques Greene feat. Cadence Weapon; The Raconteurs; H.E.R. feat. YBN Cordae; Snail Mail; Moon Duo; Mala Rodríguez; and the epic return of Oh Seees.

Check Our Loop in full here.

YouTube Video Gallery

1 Bon Iver – Hey, Ma
2 Tyler, The Creator – I THINK
3 IDK – Digital
4 Burial – Claustro
5 Octavian feat. Theophilus London – Feel It
6 Jai Paul – Do You Love Her Now
7 Declan Welsh and The Decadent West – No Fun
8 Floating Points – LesAlpx
9 Polo G feat. Lil Tjay – Pop Out
10 Kamaiyah feat. Quavo & Tyga – Windows
11 Sheer Mag – Blood from a Stone
12 The Hold Steady – Denver Haircut
13 Metronomy – Salted Caramel Ice Cream
14 Spoon – No Bullets Spent
15 BTS Feat. Charli XCX – Dream Glow (BTS World Original Soundtrack) Pt. 1
16 Nicki Minaj – MEGATRON
17 Alex Sensation feat. Anitta & Luis Fonsi – Pa’ Lante
18 SAULT – Let Me Go NEW
19 serpentwithfeet feat. Ty Dolla $ign – Receipts NEW
20 Mark Ronson feat. Angel Olsen – True Blue NEW
21 Thom Yorke – Not The News NEW
22 black midi – Ducter NEW
23 Joan Dausà con María Rodés Y Santi Balmes – Una altra manera de viure NEW
24 Yuna feat. Little Simz – Pink Youth NEW
25 Jacques Greene feat. Cadence Weapon – Night Service NEW
26 The Raconteurs – Help Me Stranger NEW
27 H.E.R. feat. YBN Cordae – Racks NEW
28 Snail Mail – The 2nd Most Beautiful Girl In The World NEW
29 Moon Duo – Stars Are the Light NEW
30 Mala Rodríguez – Aguante NEW
31 Bleached – Rebound City NEW
32 boy pablo feat. Jimi Somewhere – Never Cared NEW
33 Lucy Dacus – Forever Half Mast NEW
34 Flohio feat. J.D. Reid – Hell Bent NEW
35 J Balvin & Bad Bunny – QUE PRETENDES NEW
36 BEA1991 – Modern Comforts NEW
37 Katerina – Nöpö (The White Cat) NEW
38 Oh Sees – Henchlock NEW
39 Clairo – Closer To You NEW
40 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Organ Farmer NEW

, , ,