Jai Paul Conquers The Loop

Returning from an hiatus from music in top form, Jai Paul conquers this edition of the loop with his two new singles making an impact. ‘He’ is the new #1 and ‘Do You Love Her Now’ is one of the highest new entries. The British producer takes the top spot over such high profile, innovative song-writers as Bon Iver and Sandy (Alex G).

The return of female rapper Kamaiyah feat. Quavo & Tyga is the highest debut, followed closely by brand new tracks by Declan Welsh and The Decadent West; Floating Points; Polo G feat. Lil Tjay; Sheer Mag; Freddie Gibbs & Madlib feat. Anderson .Paak; Julien Baker; The Hold Steady; Drake; Metronomy; Spoon; Caroline Polachek; Steve Gunn; Chelsea Wolfe and another latin contender for song of the summer 2019 Alex Sensation feat. Anitta and Luis Fonsi in ‘Pa’lante.’

Check Our Loop in full here.

YouTube Video Gallery

1 Jai Paul – He
2 Bon Iver – Hey, Ma
3 (Sandy) Alex G – Gretel
4 Jay Som – Superbike
5 Bill Callahan – 747
6 Daphni Feat. Paradise – Sizzling
7 Róisín Murphy – Incapable
8 GoldLink feat. Tyler The Creator & Jay Prince – U Say
9 SOB X RBE – Rich
10 Blanck Mass – House Vs. House
11 Tyler, The Creator – I THINK
12 IDK – Digital
13 Burial – Claustro
14 Natalia Lacunza feat. Guitarricadelafuente – nana triste
15 Octavian feat. Theophilus London – Feel It
16 Sleater-Kinney – The Future Is Here
17 Hiss Golden Messenger – I Need a Teacher
18 Kamaiyah feat. Quavo & Tyga – Windows NEW
19 Jai Paul – Do You Love Her Now NEW
20 Declan Welsh and The Decadent West – No Fun NEW
21 Floating Points – LesAlpx NEW
22 Polo G feat. Lil Tjay – Pop Out NEW
23 Sheer Mag – Blood from a Stone NEW
24 Freddie Gibbs & Madlib feat. Anderson .Paak – Giannis NEW
25 Julien Baker – The Modern Leper NEW
26 The Hold Steady – Denver Haircut NEW
27 DJ Pharris feat. Young Dolph & G Herbo) – BO$$ NEW
28 House and Land – Two Sisters NEW
29 Drake – Omertà NEW
30 Metronomy – Salted Caramel Ice Cream NEW
31 Spoon – No Bullets Spent NEW
32 Caroline Polachek – Door NEW
33 Steve Gunn – Be Still Moon NEW
34 Chelsea Wolfe – The Mother Road NEW
35 BEA1991 – Did You Feel Me Slip Away? NEW
36 BTS Feat. Charli XCX – Dream Glow (BTS World Original Soundtrack) Pt. 1 NEW
37 Tei Shi – A Kiss Goodbye NEW
38 Nicki Minaj – MEGATRON NEW
39 Kasper Marott – Drømmen Om Ø (Forever Mix ’19) NEW
40 Alex Sensation feat. Anitta & Luis Fonsi – Pa’ Lante NEW