Fleet Foxes Reach #1 In Our Loop

‘Can I Believe You?’ a standout track from Fleet Foxes‘ triumphant comeback album, ‘Shore,’ is the new #1 in our loop, with the latest tracks by Spanish artists Nacho Vegas and Ruiseñora completing the Top 3.

A new track from the latest live show by Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, ‘Idiot Prayer,’in which the Aussie songwriter played solo piano renditions of songs from his illustrious back catalogue, broadcast online from an eerily empty Alexandra palace, is the week’s highest new entry, followed by new songs by Julia Holter; Lana Del Rey; Touché Amoré; James Blake; The Knife; Julie Byrne feat. Jefre Cantu-Ledesma; Anderson .Paak; Viagra Boys; beabadoobee; The Mountain Goats; Deep Sea Diver feat. Sharon Van Etten; Jane Weaver; Sada Baby feat, Nicki Minaj; Julia Jacklin…. and queer pop artist Dorian Electra teaming up with both Village People & Pussy Riot on his latest track. Check Our Loop in full here.

YouTube Video Gallery

1 Fleet Foxes – Can I Believe You
2 Nacho Vegas – Fabulación
3 Ruiseñora – Puñales que te doy
4 Travis Scott feat. Young Thug & M.I.A. – FRANCHISE
5 Oneohtrix Point Never – Long Road Home
6 Romy – Lifetime
7 Fenne Lily – Alapathy
8 Omar Apollo – Dos Uno Nueve (219)
9 Jónsi feat. Robyn – Salt Licorice
10 Connie Constance – Costa del Margate
11 Soul Glo – 29
12 The Cool Greenhouse – Alexa!
13 Lykke Li – BRON
14 Bill Callahan & Bonnie “Prince” Billy feat. Matt Sweeney – OD’d in Denver
15 cupcakKe – Elephant
16 HAIM – Man From The Magazine
17 Sprints – The Cheek
18 Bleached – Stupid Boys
19 Working Men’s Club – Valleys
20 Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – Euthanasia (Live at Alexandra Palace, 2020) NEW
21 Julia Holter – So Humble the Afternoon NEW
22 Lana Del Rey – Let Me Love You Like A Woman NEW
23 Touché Amoré – Reminders NEW
24 James Blake – Before NEW
25 The Knife, Europa Europa – För alla namn vi inte får använda (Europa Europa Theme) NEW
26 Julie Byrne feat, Jefre Cantu-Ledesma – Love’s Refrain NEW
27 Anderson .Paak – JEWELZ NEW
28 Viagra Boys – Ain’t Nice NEW
29 beabadoobee – Together NEW
30 The Mountain Goats – Picture of My Dress NEW
31 Deep Sea Diver feat. Sharon Van Etten – Impossible Weight NEW
32 Jane Weaver – The Revolution Of Super Visions NEW
33 Sharon Van Etten – Let Go NEW
34 Sada Baby feat, Nicki Minaj – Whole Lotta Choppas (Remix) NEW
35 Dorian Electra feat. Village People & Pussy Riot – My Agenda NEW
36 Julia Jacklin – to Perth, before the border closes NEW
37 Emotional Oranges feat. Channel Tres – All That NEW
38 Karlae feat. Young Thug & Gunna – Jimmy Choo NEW
39 Ohmme – Mine NEW
40 Joan Of Arc – Something Kind NEW

, , ,