Posts Tagged the new pornographers

The New Pornographers Brill New Track


Our favourite supergroup, The New Pornographers, has sky-rocketed all the way to the top of our loop with Brill Bruisers, the title track from their forthcoming sixth album.

A fresh female garage band from Madrid, Deers, is the week’s highest entry, alongside the new songs by White Lung; Lia Ices; Zammuto; Alt-J and Julia Holter, who delivers another retro classic cover, this time of Dionne Warwick’s ‘Don’t Make Me Over’.

Check the new loop here: Read the rest of this entry »

No Comments

#63-THE NEW PORNOGRAPHERS-The Crash Years (Matador)

, ,

No Comments