Swans Are Coming To Top The Loop

Michael Gira and his legendary band Swans, return with their15th studio album ‘Leaving Meaning’ and the album’s first taster ‘It’s Coming, It’s Real’ is this week’s #1 in our Loop. Spanish songwriter Nacho Vegas and unique hip-hop musician Danny Brown complete the Top 3.

Alabama Shakes’ frontwoman Brittany Howard has gone solo, delivering one of the biggest music surprises of 2019. She’s the highest entry, next to the latest tracks by Leonard Cohen; Wilco; cupcakKe; Slayyyter feat. Ayesha Erotica; Charli XCX feat. Clairo and Yaeji; Big Boi feat. Sleepy Brown & CeeLo Green; La Bien Querida Y Los Planetas; Field Music; Georgia; Fuerza Nueva.. and the collaboration between Teebs and Panda Bear. Check Our Loop in full here.

YouTube Video Gallery

1 Swans – It’s Coming It’s Real
2 Nacho Vegas – A Les Rexes de la Cárcel
3 Danny Brown – Dirty Laundry
4 Grimes – Violence
5 Cigarettes After Sex – Heavenly
6 Cineplexx con La Bien Querida – Hey
7 Metronomy – Wedding Bells
8 (Sandy) Alex G – Southern Sky
9 FKA twigs feat. Future – holy terrain
10 Pusha T feat. Kash Doll – Sociopath feat. Kash Doll
11 Angel Olsen – Lark
12 Lana Del Rey – Norman fucking Rockwell
13 Jenny Hval feat. Laura Jean – Accident
14 JPEGMAFIA – Beta Male Strategies
15 Yves Tumor feat. Hirakish, Napolean and ANTHEM – Applaud
16 Tove Lo feat. Kylie Minogue – Really don’t like u
17 slowthai feat. Denzel Curry – Psycho
18 Mariah the Scientist – Reminders
19 Bob Mould – I Don’t Mind
20 Brittany Howard – 13th Century Metal NEW
21 Leonard Cohen – The Goal NEW
22 Wilco – Everyone Hides NEW
23 cupcakKe – Grilling Niggas NEW
24 Slayyyter feat. Ayesha Erotica – BFF NEW
25 Charli XCX feat. Clairo and Yaeji – February 2017 NEW
26 Big Boi feat. Sleepy Brown & CeeLo Green – Intentions NEW
27 La Bien Querida Y Los Planetas – La Fuerza NEW
28 Field Music – Only In a Man’s World NEW
29 Georgia – Never Let You Go NEW
30 Fuerza Nueva – El Novio de la Muerte NEW
31 Teebs feat. Panda Beart – Studie NEW
32 Richard Dawson – Two Halves NEW
33 The New Pornographers – One Kind Of Solomon NEW
34 Los Punsetes – Vas Hablando Mal de Mí NEW
35 Caroline Polachek – So Hot You’re Hurting My Feelings NEW
36 Princess Nokia – Sugar Honey Iced Tea (S.H.I.T.) NEW
37 Caliza – Planes para Nacho NEW
38 Touché Amoré – Deflector NEW
39 Rex Orange County – 10/10 NEW
40 Tindersticks – The Amputees NEW