New Sufjan Stevens EP Hits The Top Spot


Predictably enough, the long awaited return of US songwriter Sufjan Stevens has found an excellent reception among his audience and reaches top of the loop status. The 8 track EP ‘All Delighted People’ serves as an appetizer for the arrival of his proper new album ‘The Age Of Adz.’

New entries by bloggers’ new favorites Sunset and How To Dress Well ; Glasgow icons Belle & Sebastian; The War On Drugs and two very different collaborations by Justin Vernon –aka Bon Iver- with his mates All Tiny Creatures and in one of the new tracks by hip-hop’s bigmouth extraordinaire KanYe West , alongside Jay-Z and Nicki Minaj.

You can check the loop in full here.

An extended selection of our current favourite tracks can also be heard @ our hype machine page.

This post is also available in: Spanish