Listen To The Return Of Sufjan Stevens

Sufjan Stevens is back with a new 8 track EP named ‘All Delighted People’, based on two different versions of the title track, which somehow echoes the spirit of Simon & Garfunkel’s classic ‘The Sounds Of Silence’. There are also rumours about a new full lenght arriving soon, now that The States’ project seems to be parked.

“All Delighted People” can be purchased at Steven’s bandcamp page and you can listen to it in full using the widget below.

<a href="">All Delighted People (Original Version) by Sufjan Stevens</a>

This post is also available in: Spanish