Wednesday #1 In The Loop With ‘Bull Believer’

Ashville’s indie rockers Wednesday are this week’s #1 in the loop with their epic, grunge-spirited new track ‘Bull Believer.’ Alizzz and Sam Gellaitry complete the Top 3.

The return of LCD Soundystem with a song from the soundtrack of Noah Baumbach´s adaptation of Don DeLillo´s novel ‘White Noise’ is the week’s highest entry, followed by the latest songs by Bill Callahan; Björk feat. Sindri Eldon; Wisin & Yandel con ROSALÍA; Fred again..; Jamie xx; Christine and the Queens; Alex G; Frankie Cosmos; Vieux Farka Touré feat. Khruangbin; Magdalena Bay; Lucy Dacus; Samia; Rauw Alejandro con Baby Rasta; Smino feat. J. Cole; Hyd; Men I Trust; M.I.A.; Sure Sure; Nisa; Mura Masa feat. Erika de Casier… and a collaboration between Protoje and Jorja Smith. Check this week’s loop in full here.

YouTube Video Gallery

1 Wednesday – Bull Believer
2 Alizzz – Que pasa nen
3 Sam Gellaitry – NAME TO A FACE
4 Alvvays – Belinda Says
5 Lil Nas X – STAR WALKIN’ (League of Legends Worlds Anthem)
6 Hagop Tchaparian – Right to Riot
7 BLEU feat Nicki Minaj – Love In The Way
8 LYZZA – Ressaca
9 Freddie Gibbs – Dark Hearted
10 GloRilla with Cardi B – Tomorrow 2
11 The Tallest Man On Earth – Lost Highway
12 Joy Orbison feat. Overmono & ABRA – Blind Date
13 LCD Soundsystem – new body rhumba (from the film White Noise) NEW
14 Bill Callahan – Natural Information NEW
15 Björk feat. Sindri Eldon – Ancestress NEW
16 Wisin & Yandel con ROSALÍA – Besos Moja2 NEW
17 Fred again.. – Bleu (better with time) NEW
18 Jamie xx – KILL DEM NEW
19 Christine and the Queens – rien dire NEW
20 Alex G – Immunity NEW
21 Frankie Cosmos – F.O.O.F. NEW
22 Vieux Farka Touré feat. Khruangbin – Diarabi NEW
23 Magdalena Bay – Unconditional NEW
24 Lucy Dacus – Home Again NEW
25 Samia – Kill Her Freak Out NEW
26 Rauw Alejandro con Baby Rasta – PUNTO 40 NEW
27 Smino feat. J. Cole – 90 Proof NEW
28 Hyd – Breaking Ground NEW
29 Men I Trust – Billie Toppy NEW
30 M.I.A. – Beep NEW
31 Sure Sure – Lonely One NEW
32 Nisa – Sever NEW
33 Mura Masa feat. Erika de Casier – e-motions NEW
34 Protoje; feat. Jorja Smith – Ten Cane Row NEW
35 Shygirl – Shlut NEW
36 Ciara with Summer Walker – Better Thangs NEW
37 Brittle Brian – Hell Time One NEW
38 Let’s Eat Grandma – Give Me A Reason NEW
39 Jon Hopkins & Kelly Lee Owens feat Sultan + Shepard & Jerro – To Feel Again / Trois NEW
40 Melody’s Echo Chamber – Norfolk Hotel NEW