The Weeknd Brings Sacrifice To Top Of The Loop

New year, new assault to global charts by The Weeknd, whose new album ‘Dawn FM’ marks the end of an era for his character with a superbly accessible collection of songs about being ran down by circumstances; among them its new single ‘Sacrifice,’ the new #1 in our chart. Earl Sweatshirt and Mach-Hommy complete the top 3.

Mitski keeps on releasing tracks from her forthcoming album, ‘Laurel Hell,’ her new one is this week’s highest debut, followed by new tracks by Destroyer; Aldous Harding; yeule; Arab Strap; Soul Glo; Maren Morris; Rosie Thomas; Widowspeak; Stromae; Cate Le Bon; Jacques Greene; Fontaines D.C…. plus the return of Jack White. Check Our Loop in full here.

YouTube Video Gallery

1 The Weeknd – Sacrifice
2 Earl Sweatshirt – Titanic
3 Mach-Hommy – LAJAN SAL
4 Bizarrap feat. Tiago PZK – Tiago PZK: Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 48
5 Rigoberta Bandini – Ay Mama
6 Tierra Whack – Heaven
7 serpentwithfeet – Bless The Telephone
8 Soleá Morente con La Casa Azul – No Pensar En Ti
9 Grace Cummings – Storm Queen
10 Kim Gordon feat. J Mascis – Abstract Blues
11 Burial – Upstairs Flat
12 Yard Act – Rich
13 The Smile – You Will Never Work In Television Again
14 Let’s Eat Grandma – Happy New Year
15 Father John Misty – Funny Girl
16 Nacho Vegas – Big Crunch
17 Mitski – Love Me More NEW
18 FKA twigs feat. Rema – jealousy NEW
19 Destroyer – Tintoretto, It’s For You NEW
20 Aldous Harding – Lawn NEW
21 yeule – Too Dead Inside NEW
22 Arab Strap – Aphelion NEW
23 Soul Glo – Jump!! (Or Get Jumped!!!)((by the future)) NEW
24 Lilblackkids feat, Georgia Anne Muldrow & Keith Rice – Oct. 31st NEW
25 Maren Morris – Circles Around This Town NEW
26 Rosie Thomas – All Is Full of Love NEW
27 Widowspeak – Everything Is Simple NEW
28 Stromae – L’enfer NEW
29 Cate Le Bon – Remembering Me NEW
30 Jacques Greene – Taurus NEW
31 Fontaines D.C. – Jackie Down The Line NEW
32 Jack White – Love Is Selfish NEW
33 Rxseboy feat. the bootleg boy & Heroe – Leaving NEW
34 Marissa Nadler – Seabird NEW
35 Pinegrove – Respirate NEW
36 Reptaliens – Take It NEW
37 Empath – Passing Stranger NEW
38 King Princess feat. Fousheé – Little Bother NEW
39 Parquet Courts – Watching Strangers Smile NEW
40 Alt-J – Hard Drive Gold NEW