The Loop Is Getting A Sweet Japanese Breakfast

Rising American indie songwriter of Korean descent Japanese Breakfast is the new #1 in our loop with her latest song ‘Be Sweet’. Rema and Vegyn feat. Jeshi complete the top 3.

The Norwegian photograph who crafted the visual artworks of Phoebe Bridgers’ latest album, Luminous Kid, gets his own musical project helped by Bridgers herself on his new track, the week’s highest debut. Other strong new entries are the latest tracks by serpentwithfeet feat. Nao; Maria Arnal i Marcel Bagés; black midi; Sen Senra feat. C. Tangana; For Those I Love; Lost Girls; beabadoobee; Routine; Small Black; Dawn Richard; John Grant; Kali Uchis; Bachelor; Verde Prato; Enumclaw; Gruff Rhys; Iceage; KSI feat. YUNGBLUD & Polo G; Lil Nas X; KAROL G… and the new song by Spanish urban star Bad Gyal feat. Rema. Check Our Loop in full here.

YouTube Video Gallery

1 Japanese Breakfast – Be Sweet
2 Rema – Bounce
3 Vegyn feat. Jeshi – I See You Sometimes
4 The Parrots feat. C. Tangana – Maldito
5 Pink Siifu & Fly Anakin – Blame
6 Men I Trust – Tides
7 Squid – Paddling
8 Tony Allen & Ben Okri feat. Skepta – Cosmosis
9 Lana Del Rey – White Dress
10 Loraine James – Simple Stuff
11 Laura Mvula – Church Girl
12 Leon Vynehall – Snakeskin ∞ Has
14 Porter Robinson – Musician
15 Luminous Kid; Phoebe Bridgers – Mountain Crystals (feat. Phoebe Bridgers) NEW
16 serpentwithfeet; Nao – Heart Storm (with NAO) NEW
17 Maria Arnal i Marcel Bagés – Ventura NEW
18 black midi – John L NEW
19 Sen Senra; C. Tangana – Qué Facilidad NEW
20 For Those I Love – Birthday / The Pain NEW
21 Lost Girls; Jenny Hval; Håvard Volden – Losing Something NEW
22 beabadoobee – Last Day On Earth NEW
23 Routine; Annie Truscott; Jay Som – Cady Road NEW
24 Small Black – Driftwood Fire NEW
25 Dawn Richard – Jacuzzi NEW
26 John Grant – Boy from Michigan NEW
27 Kali Uchis – telepatía NEW
28 Bachelor; Jay Som; Palehound – Stay in the Car NEW
29 Verde Prato – Neskaren kanta NEW
30 Enumclaw – Free Drop Billy NEW
31 Gruff Rhys – Loan Your Loneliness NEW
32 Iceage – Shelter Song NEW
33 Bad Gyal; Rema – 44 NEW
34 Renée Reed – Neboj NEW
35 KSI; YUNGBLUD; Polo G – Patience (feat. YUNGBLUD & Polo G) NEW
36 Lil Nas X – MONTERO (Call Me By Your Name) NEW
37 Lily Konigsberg – Owe Me NEW
38 Pixey – Free to Live in Colour NEW
40 Mr Twin Sister – Expressions NEW