Teenage Sequence #1 In The Loop With ‘All This Art’

London-based young musician of South Asian descent Dewan-Dean Soomary aka Teenage Sequence is this week’s #1 in the loop with his tribute to the 00´s dance rock, ‘All this art.’ Today’s two better-known female songwriters from New Zealand, Lorde and Aldous Harding, complete the top 3.

Highest new entry is the excellent return single from Low, followed by the latest tracks by SAULT; Tirzah; Damon & Naomi: Jazmine Sullivan; Doja Cat feat. The Weeknd; Kamasi Washington; Wednesday; Rigoberta Bandini; beabadoobee; Helado Negro; Wolf Alice; TORRES; Crissy Z; Tyler, The Creator feat. Lil Uzi Vert; Pharrell Williams; Unknown Mortal Orchestra; Faye Webster; Nite Jewel; Indigo De Souza; Neko Case; Damon Albarn… and three young stars of Latin urban music Mariah Angeliq, Bad Gyal and Maria Becerra teaming up for a Spanish version of TLC´s ‘No Scrubs’. Check Our Loop in full here.

YouTube Video Gallery

1 Teenage Sequence – All This Art
2 Lorde – Solar Power
3 Aldous Harding – Old Peel
4 Megan Thee Stallion – Thot Shit
5 Yves Tumor – Jackie
6 Taqbir – Sma3
7 Yxngxr1 – london
8 Little Simz – Rollin Stone
9 Matt Sweeney & Bonnie Prince Billy – Stay On My Shore
10 Low – Days Like These NEW
11 SAULT – London Gangs NEW
12 Tirzah – Tectonic NEW
13 Damon & Naomi – Sailing By NEW
14 Jazmine Sullivan – Tragic NEW
15 Doja Cat feat. The Weeknd – You Right NEW
16 Kamasi Washington – Sun Kissed Child NEW
17 Wednesday – Handsome Man NEW
18 Rigoberta Bandini – A ver qué pasa NEW
19 beabadoobee – Cologne NEW
20 Helado Negro – Gemini and Leo NEW
21 Skepta feat. Pop Smoke; A$AP Rocky; Juicy J; Project Pat – Lane Switcha NEW
22 Ethel Cain feat. Wicca Phase Springs Eternal – God’s Country NEW
23 Wolf Alice – Safe From Heartbreak (if you never fall in love) NEW
24 TORRES – Hug From a Dinosaur NEW
25 Crissy Z – Agua NEW
26 Tyler, The Creator feat. Lil Uzi Vert; Pharrell Williams – JUGGERNAUT NEW
27 Unknown Mortal Orchestra – Weekend Run NEW
28 Faye Webster – A Dream With a Baseball Player NEW
29 Nite Jewel – This Time NEW
30 MIKE – Spiral/Disco (Outro) NEW
31 Liars – Big Appetite NEW
32 Vince Staples – LAW OF AVERAGES NEW
33 Indigo De Souza – Kill Me NEW
34 Dean Blunt – SKETAMINE NEW
35 Neko Case – Be and Bring Me Home NEW
36 Mariah Angeliq feat, Bad Gyal; Maria Becerra – BOBO NEW
37 Damon Albarn – The Nearer The Fountain, More Pure The Stream Flows NEW
38 Squirrel Flower – Flames and Flat Tires NEW
39 GRIP The Electric feat. Bibio; Flying Lotus – Sunkissed NEW
40 L’Rain – Suck Teeth NEW

, ,