Pusha t & Kanye Dreamin Of The Past On Top Of The Loop

Sampling Donny Hathaway’s cover of ‘Jealous Guy,’ Pusha T & Kanye are the new #1 in our loop with ‘Dreamin Of The Past,’ from the former’s new album ‘It’s Almost Dry.’ Julia Holter feat. Harper Simon; Meditations on Crime & Geologist and Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood´s new band, The Smile, complete the top 3.

Another track from Sharon Van Etten‘s new album is the highest entry, followed by new tracks by MJ Lenderman; Montaigne feat. David Byrne; Arcade Fire; Bad Bunny; Tirzah; 070 Shake; beabadoobee; Ibeyi feat. BERWYN; Julie Doiron & Dany Placard; King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard; Shearwater; Cass McCombs; HARU NEMURI… and a duet between songwriters Joan Shelley & Bill Callahan. Check this week’s loop in full here.

YouTube Video Gallery

1 Pusha T feat. Kanye West – Dreamin Of The Past
2 Julia Holter feat. Harper Simon; Meditations on Crime & Geologist – Heloise
3 The Smile – Free In The Knowledge
4 Fontaines D.C. – Roman Holiday
5 Lizzo – About Damn Time
6 Bizarrap Con Paulo Londra – Paulo Londra: Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 23
7 Angel Olsen – Big Time
8 PinkPantheress feat. WILLOW – Where you are
9 Flasher – Love Is Yours
10 Caterina Barbieri – Broken Melody
11 Jnr Choi with Russ Millions & G Herbo feat. Fivio Foreign; M24; Sam Tompkins – TO THE MOON
12 Sharon Van Etten – Mistakes NEW
13 MJ Lenderman – Tastes Just Like It Costs NEW
14 Montaigne feat. David Byrne – always be you (Lonelyspeck Remix) NEW
15 Arcade Fire – Age of Anxiety II (Rabbit Hole) NEW
16 Bad Bunny – Moscow Mule NEW
17 Tirzah – Ribs NEW
18 070 Shake – Web NEW
19 beabadoobee – See you Soon NEW
20 Ibeyi feat. BERWYN – Rise Above NEW
21 Julie Doiron & Dany Placard – What If I Said NEW
22 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Kepler NEW
23 Shearwater – Aqaba NEW
24 Cass McCombs – Belong To Heaven NEW
25 HARU NEMURI – zzz #arabesque NEW
26 Katie Bejsiuk feat. Free Cake For Every Creature – Onion Grass NEW
27 Sofi Tukker – Summer In New York NEW
28 MK & Paul Woolford feat. Majid Jordan – Teardrops NEW
29 Joan Shelley feat. Bill Callahan – Amberlit Morning NEW
30 Doja Cat – Vegas (From the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack ELVIS) NEW
31 Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever – Dive Deep NEW
32 Wolf Alice – The Last Man on Earth NEW
33 Porridge Radio – End Of Last Year NEW
34 Miya Folick – Oh God NEW
35 Puppy – Glacial NEW
36 Dehd – Empty in My Mind NEW
37 Pshycotic Beats – Breathe NEW
38 Working Men’s Club – Circumference NEW
39 Carly Rae Jepsen – Western Wind NEW
40 HAAi feat. Jon Hopkins – Baby, We’re Ascending NEW