For Those I Love ‘Birthday/The Pain’ Is The Week’s Top Track

For Those I Love, artistic name of Dublin songwriter David Balfe, is the week’s #1 with “Birthday/The Pain”, one of the standouts from his acclaimed new album, which uses dance music as an eulogy for a dead friend. serpentwithfeet feat. Nao and Maria Arnal i Marcel Bagés complete the top 3.

The highest new entry is an outtake from Weyes Blood‘s 2019 album ‘Titanic Rising’ with other strong new entries being the latest tracks by Sorry; Mdou Moctar; Years & Years; Du Blonde feat. Ezra Furman; Terrace Martin feat. Nick Grant; BERWYN; Tierra Whack; Mustafa; Fake Fruit; Babe Rainbow feat. Jaden; oddCouple feat. Jamila Woods; Bankroll Freddie feat. Megan Thee Stallion: Róisín Murphy;Los Planetas… and a new solo track by Spanish songwriter Robe, lead of Spanish hard rock legends Extremoduro. Check Our Loop in full here.

YouTube Video Gallery

1 For Those I Love – Birthday / The Pain
2 serpentwithfeet feat. Nao – Heart Storm
3 Maria Arnal i Marcel Bagés – Ventura
4 Luminous Kid feat. Phoebe Bridgers – Mountain Crystals
5 black midi – John L
6 beabadoobee – Last Day On Earth
7 Dawn Richard – Jacuzzi
8 John Grant – Boy from Michigan
9 Kali Uchis – telepatía
10 Bachelor – Stay in the Car
11 Lil Nas X – MONTERO (Call Me By Your Name)
13 Mr Twin Sister – Expressions
14 Godspeed You! Black Emperor – Job’s Lament
15 Shygirl – SIREN
16 St. Vincent – The Melting Of The Sun
17 Mahalia feat. Rico Nasty – Jealous
18 Freddie Gibbs – Big Boss Rabbit
19 Pond – Pink Lunettes
20 Dry Cleaning – Unsmart Lady
21 The Anchoress – The Art of Losing
22 Guided By Voices – Trust Them Now
23 Weyes Blood – Titanic Risen NEW
24 Sorry – Don’t Be Scared NEW
25 Mdou Moctar – Afrique Victime NEW
26 Years & Years – Starstruck NEW
27 Du Blonde feat. Ezra Furman – I’m Glad That We Broke Up NEW
28 Terrace Martin feat. Nick Grant – Can’t Let You Go (feat. Nick Grant) NEW
29 BERWYN – 100,000,000 NEW
30 Tierra Whack – Link NEW
31 Mustafa – Ali NEW
32 Fake Fruit – No Mutuals NEW
33 Babe Rainbow feat. Jaden – Your Imagination NEW
34 oddCouple feat. Jamila Woods – Reflections NEW
35 Bankroll Freddie feat. Megan Thee Stallion – Pop It NEW
36 Róisín Murphy – Assimilation NEW
37 Squirrel Flower – Hurt A Fly NEW
38 Robe – Segundo movimiento: Mierda de filosofía NEW
39 Playboi Carti – Sky NEW
40 Los Planetas – El Antiplanetismo NEW