Ohmme New #1 Of The Loop With ‘Mine’

The female rock duo from Chicago Ohmme climbs to the top of our loop this week with their infectious, new-wave sounding new single, ‘Mine.’ The Weather Station and SAULT complete the Top 3.

The return of Nottingham electropunks Sleaford Mods is the highest debut, followed by the latest tracks by C. Tangana feat. Niño de Elche & La Húngara; Bree Runway feat. Missy Elliott; Angelo De Augustine; Fiona Apple; Oliver Coates feat. Malibu; Sea Oleena; Tierra Whack; Saweetie feat. Jhené Aiko; Erika de Casier; Dua Lipa feat. Angèle; Khruangbin; Ólafur Arnalds… and the first song from L.I.T.A.N.I.E.S, a new opera composed during confinement in collaboration between Nicholas Lens and Nick Cave. Check Our Loop in full here.

YouTube Video Gallery

1 Ohmme – Mine
2 The Weather Station – Robber
3 SAULT – Fearless
4 Salem – Red River
5 King Princess – Only Time Makes It Human
6 Nilüfer Yanya – Crash
7 Osees – Dreary Nonsense
8 Fousheé – Deep End
9 Bill Callahan & Bonnie “Prince” Billy feat. Sean O’Hagan – Wish You Were Gay
10 Bad Bunny feat. Jhay Cortez – Dakiti
11 Empress Of feat. Amber Mark – You’ve Got To Feel
12 MIKE – no, no
13 Cakes da Killa feat. Proper Villains – Don Dada
14 Mdou Moctar – Chismiten
15 Jeffrey Lewis – Keep It Chill in the East Vill
16 Pink Siifu feat. Fly Anakin & Liv.e – Mind Right
17 Smerz – I don’t talk about that much
18 Sleaford Mods, Billy Nomates – Mork n Mindy NEW
19 C. Tangana feat. Niño de Elche & La Húngara – Tú Me Dejaste De Querer NEW
20 Bree Runway feat. Missy Elliott – ATM NEW
21 Angelo De Augustine – Blue NEW
22 Fiona Apple – Cosmonauts NEW
23 Oliver Coates feat. Malibu – Soaring X NEW
24 Sea Oleena – Horses NEW
25 Tierra Whack – Dora NEW
26 Saweetie feat. Jhené Aiko – Back to the Streets NEW
27 Erika de Casier – No Butterflies, No Nothing NEW
28 Dua Lipa feat. Angèle – Fever NEW
29 Scott Storch, Papatinho & Ludmilla feat. Ozuna & Tyga – Fuego Del Calor ( NEW
30 Khruangbin – Summer Madness NEW
31 Ólafur Arnalds feat. Josin – The Bottom Line NEW
32 Maybe Babs – Simple Life NEW
33 The Moore Family Band feat. Jeff Rosenstock – Raining Inside My Head NEW
34 Nicholas Lens feat. Nick Cave – Litany of The Forsaken NEW
35 CHAI – Plastic Love NEW
36 Beres Hammond feat. Chaka Khan & Top Secret Music – Baby Don’t You Go (Remix) NEW
37 Ela Minus – dominique NEW
38 Liv.e – You the One Fish in the Sea NEW
39 Mike WiLL Made-iT Feat. It, Nicki Minaj, YoungBoy – What That Speed Bout!? NEW
40 Stick in the Wheel – Drive the Cold Winter Away NEW

, ,